Once an item has been added to an order line (i.e. Purchase Order, Sales Order, Transfer Order, etc.), it can be viewed at any time. If the status is "New" then it can also be edited or deleted. To access the view, edit, and delete of a particular item, click on the ellipsis icon at the right of the portal.